UFC on ESPN+ 30 fighter weigh-in results

ABU DHABI – FightBook MMA is reporting live for today’s official UFC on ESPN+ 30 fighter weigh-ins. The early weigh-ins take place at the Flash Forum in at Yas Island in Abu Dhabi.

In the main event, we will see a vacant flyweight championship bout as No. 1 ranked contender Deiveson Figueiredo will rematch No. 2 Joseph Benavidez. In the co-main event, an exciting clash of middleweight contenders will meet in the middle of the octagon as No. 6 ranked Jack Hermansson takes on No. 7 Kelvin Gastelum.

UFC Fight Night on ESPN+: Deiveson Figueiredo vs Joseph Benavidez 2 will take place Saturday, July 18 at Flash Forum on Abu Dhabi’s Yas Island. The main card begins at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT in English and Spanish on ESPN+. The preliminary card will kick off at 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT on ESPN, ESPN Deportes, and ESPN+ (English and Spanish).

UFC on ESPN+ 30 weigh-in results:

MAIN CARD
(ESPN+, 8 p.m. ET)

For the vacant flyweight title: Deiveson Figueiredo (125) vs. Joseph Benavidez (125)
Kelvin Gastelum (186) vs. Jack Hermansson (186)
Marc Diakiese (156) vs. Rafael Fiziev (156)
Luana Carolina (126) vs. Ariane Lipski (126)
Askar Askarov (126) vs. Alexandre Pantoja (125)

PRELIMINARY CARD
(ESPN, ESPN+, 5 p.m. ET)

  • Roman Dolidze (206) vs. Khadis Ibragimov (206)
  • Grant Dawson (150) vs. Nad Narimani (150) – 150-pound catchweight
  • Joel Alvarez (156) vs. Joe Duffy (155.5)
  • Montel Jackson (136) vs. Brett Johns (136)
  • Amir Albazi (136) vs. Malcolm Gordon (135)
  • Davi Ramos (156) vs. Arman Tsarukyan (156)
  • Carlos Felipe (261) vs. Serghei Spivac (240)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Situs judi bola sbobet IDN POKER ONLINE ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài Visit www.ebikereview.bike and find your perfect ebike kit today. 1000W ebike kit is for those looking for most power from an electric bike. Situs judi slot online terpercaya