UFC on ESPN 54 Results: Blanchfield vs. Fiorot

Las Vegas – FightBook MMA has your results for UFC on ESPN 54: Blanchfield vs. Fiorot.

This event will take place on Saturday, March 30, 2024, in Atlantic City, New Jersey. The entire card will stream on ESPN+ in English and Spanish, with the prelims also airing on ESPN2 beginning at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT followed by the main card on ESPN at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT.

In the main event, we will see #4 ranked women’s pound-for-pound fighter Erin Blanchfield fighting out of Elmwood Park, N.J. will take on French striker Manon Fiorot fighting out of Nice, France. In the co-main event, welterweight strikers lock horns Vicente Luque fighting out of Brasilia, Brazil faces Joaquin Buckley fighting out of St. Louis, Mo.

UFC on ESPN 54 Results: Blanchfield vs. Fiorot:

Main Card (ESPN, 10 p.m. ET)

Manon Fiorot def. Erin Blanchfield via (50-45, 50-45, 50-45)

Joaquin Buckley def. Vicente Luque via TKO (ground-and-pound) – Round 2, 3:17

Chris Weidman def. Bruno Silva via unanimous decision

Nursulton Ruziboev def. Sedriques Dumas via KO (punch) – Round 1, 3:18

Kyle Nelson def. Bill Algeo via TKO (punches) – Round 1, 4:00

Chidi Njokuani defeats Rhys McKee by split decision

Preliminary Card (ESPN+, 7 p.m. ET)

Nate Landwehr def. Jamall Emmers via KO (right hook) – Round 1, 4:43

Virna Jandiroba def. Loopy Godinez via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)

Julio Arce def. Herbert Burns via TKO (punches) – Round 2, 2:00

Dennis Buzukja def. Connor Matthews via TKO (punches) – Round 3, 0:22

Ibo Aslan def. Anton Turkalj via TKO (right hand) – Round 3, 1:32

Jacob Malkoun def. Andre Petroski via TKO – Round 2, 0:39

Caolan Loughran def. Angel Pacheco via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-26)


Discover more from FightBook MMA

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Discover more from FightBook MMA

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading