VIDEO: Watch UFC 236: Max Holloway vs. Dustin Poirier 2 ceremonial weigh-ins

FightBook MMA has your UFC 236: Max Holloway vs. Dustin Poirier 2 ceremonial weigh-ins for the fans taking place at 1:30 p.m. ET at State Farm Arena in Atlanta starting at 1:30 p.m. ET. You can watch the live stream here on FightBook MMA.

The event takes place on Saturday, April 13, 2019 at the all-new State Farm Arena. You can watch the event as it will air live on ESPN+ Pay-Per-View (click here to start your 7 day free trial) starting at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT. The prelims will start the evening on ESPN and ESPN Deportes at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT and on UFC Fight Pass at 6:15 p.m. ET/3:15 p.m. PT. For the official early weigh-in results you can go HERE.

Advertisement

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.