VIDEO: Watch UFC 257 press conference: Poirier vs McGregor 2 at 8 am ET

Abu Dhabi – FightBook MMA has your UFC 257: Poirier vs McGregor 2 live stream of the Press Conference in the video above.

The press conference will be taking place on Thursday, January 21, 2021 at 5 p.m. GST/8 a.m. ET. The first UFC Pay-Per-View of 2021 will take place Saturday, January 23 at Etihad Arena on Abu Dhabi’s Yas Island.

The main card will stream live on Pay-Per-View, exclusively on ESPN+ in the U.S. at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT in both English and Spanish. Preliminary fights will air nationally in English on ESPN and in Spanish on ESPN Deportes, as well as be simulcast in both languages on ESPN+ starting at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT. Early prelims will be available on UFC Fight Pass and ESPN+ (in English and Spanish) at 6:15 p.m. ET/3:15 p.m. PT.

In the main event, #2 ranked contender Dustin Poirier (26-6) fighting out of Coconut Creek, Fla. will take on former two-division champion and #4 Conor McGregor (22-4) fighting out of Dublin, Ireland. In the co-main event we will see #6 ranked lightweight contender Dan Hooker (20-9) fighting out of Auckland, New Zealand take on debuting Michael Chandler (21-5, fighting out of Boca Raton, Fla.

The following are attending the Press Conferess:

  • Dana White, UFC President
  • Dustin Poirier No. 2 UFC lightweight
  • Conor McGregor No. 4 UFC lightweight
  • Dan Hooker No. 6 UFC lightweight
  • Michael Chandler UFC lightweight
ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài depoqq adalah situs permainan judi online terbaik yang menerima deposit pulsa telkomsel dan XL. buy tent for camping Cobalah Permainan Judi Online Terbaik Bersama Dengan lulzsecurity.com Sebagai Situs Bandar Agen Judi terbaik terpercaya dengan bonus deposit member baru
%d bloggers like this: