VIDEO: Watch UFC 298 Countdown Full Episode

Las Vegas – FightBook MMA has your full episode of UFC 298 Countdown.

This event will take place on Saturday, February 17, 2024, in Anaheim, Calif. The main card starts at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT on ESPN+ PPV. The prelims will be available on ESPN2 and ESPN Deportes, as well as simulcast in English and Spanish on ESPN+, at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT. The early prelims will kick off at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT on ESPN+ and UFC Fight Pass.

In the main event, Alexander Volkanovski (26-3) fighting out of Windang, NSW, Australia plans to kick off his 2024 campaign by securing his sixth UFC featherweight title defense. He will face Ilia Topuria (14-0) fighting out of Alicante, Spain hopes to keep his undefeated record intact by dethroning Volkanovski with a career-defining performance.

UFC 298: Volkanovski vs Topuria Fight Card:

Main Card (Pay-per-view, 10 p.m. ET):

Alexander Volkanovski vs Ilia Topuria – for featherweight title
Paulo Costa vs Robert Whittaker
Ian Machado Garry vs Geoff Neal
Henry Cejudo vs Merab Dvalishvili
Anthony Hernandez vs Roman Kopylov

Preliminary Card #2 (ESPN/ESPN+, 8 p.m. ET):

Mackenzie Dern vs Amanda Lemos
Marcos Rogerio de Lima vs Justin Tafa
Rinya Nakamura vs Carlos Vera
Zhang Mingyang vs Brendson Ribeiro

Preliminary Card #1 (ESPN+, 6:30 p.m. ET):

Danny Barlow vs Josh Quinlan
Oban Elliott vs Val Woodburn
Andrea Lee vs Miranda Maverick