Watch a live stream of the prelims for Bellator 236: Macfarlane vs Jackson at 6:30 p.m. MT


FightBook MMA has your live stream of the prelims for Bellator 236: Macfarlane vs. Jackson.

This event will take place at Neal S. Blaisdell Arena in Honolulu, Hawaii and will be headlined by a flyweight world title bout between Honolulu’s Ilima-Lei Macfarlane (10-0) and England’s Kate Jackson (11-3-1). The co-main event is a quarterfinal matchup of the Bellator Featherweight World Grand Prix with A.J. McKee (15-0) taking on Derek Campos (20-9.).  The prelims will be headlined by a Lightweight bout as Keoni Diggs (7-0) will take on Scotty Hao (4-2).

The event will stream on Saturday, December 21 live exclusively on DAZN at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT, while preliminary action will stream FightBook MMA.

Bellator 236: Macfarlane vs. Jackson Main Card:

DAZN
(8 p.m. MT/10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT/5 p.m. HST)

  • Flyweight World Title Bout: Ilima-Lei Macfarlane (10-0) vs. Kate Jackson (11-3-1)
  • Featherweight World Grand Prix Quarterfinal Bout: A.J. McKee (15-0) vs. Derek Campos (20-9)
  • Welterweight Main Card Bout: Jason Jackson (10-4) vs. Kiichi Kunimoto (20-8-2, 1 NC)
  • Flyweight Main Card Bout: Julianna Velasquez (9-0) vs. Bruna Ellen (5-2)
  • Bantamweight Main Card Bout: Raufeon Stots (12-1) vs. Cheyden Leialoha (7-1)
  • Lightweight Main Card Bout: Nainoa Dung (3-0) vs. Zach Zane (13-9)

Preliminary Card:

FightBook MMA
(6:30 p.m. MT/8:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. CT/3:30 p.m. HST)

  • Lightweight Preliminary Bout: Keoni Diggs (7-0) vs. Scotty Hao (4-2)
  • Featherweight Preliminary Bout: Kai Kamaka III (5-2) vs. Spencer Higa (7-10)
  • Lightweight Preliminary Bout: Dustin Barca (3-0) vs. Brandon Pieper (11-13)
  • Welterweight Preliminary Bout: Ben Wilhelm (3-0) vs. Keali’i Kanekoa (2-2)
  • Bantamweight Preliminary Bout: Swayne Makana Lunasco (Pro Debut) vs. Kaylan Gorospe (Pro Debut)
  • Flyweight Preliminary Bout: Nate Yoshimura (Pro Debut) vs. Chas Dunhour (0-1)
ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài idn depoqq adalah situs permainan judi online terbaik yang menerima deposit pulsa telkomsel dan XL. istanbul escorts
%d bloggers like this: