Watch a live stream of the prelims for Bellator and USO Present: Salute the Troops at 6:45 p.m. MT


FightBook MMA has your live stream of the prelims for Bellator and the USO Present: Salute the Troops.

This event will air on Paramount Network on Friday, December 20 at 10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT. The entire event will also stream on DAZN, while preliminary bouts will stream on FightBook MMA. Below you can find the early weigh-in results.

In the main event, we will see a heavyweight headliner featuring Josh Barnett (35-8) taking on Ronny Markes (19-7). In the co-main event, we will see another Bellator debut, as Erik Perez (19-6) enters the cage to meet Hawaii’s own Toby Misech (11-7). The prelims will feature undefeated Bay Area-fighter fighter Cass Bell (4-0) as well as undefeated Hawaiian prospect Ty Gwerder (4-0).

Bellator and the USO Present: Salute the Troops Main Card:

Paramount Network & DAZN
(8 p.m. MT/10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT/5 p.m. HST)

  • Heavyweight Main Event: Josh Barnett (35-8) vs. Ronny Markes (19-7)
  • Bantamweight Main Card Bout: Toby Misech (11-7) vs. Erik Perez (19-6)
  • Flyweight Main Card Bout: Alejandra Lara (8-3) vs. Veta Artega (5-3)
  • Featherweight Main Card Bout: Tywan Claxton (5-1) vs. Braydon Akeo (3-0)
  • Welterweight Main Card Bout: Joey Davis (6-0) vs. Chris Cisneros (19-10)

Preliminary Card:

FightBook MMA
(6:45 p.m. MT/8:45 p.m. ET/7:45 p.m. CT/3:45 p.m. HST)

  • Bantamweight Preliminary Bout: Cass Bell (4-0) vs. Pierre Daguzan (5-3, 1 NC)
  • Middleweight Preliminary Bout: Ty Gwerder (4-0) vs. Joseph Creer (6-1-1)
  • 180-Pound Contract Weight Preliminary Bout: Hunter Ewald (Pro Debut) vs. Brysen Bolohao (0-1)
ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài idn depoqq adalah situs permainan judi online terbaik yang menerima deposit pulsa telkomsel dan XL. istanbul escorts
%d bloggers like this: