Watch an Exclusive Clip from Tonight’s IMPACT on AXS TV, Plus Full Match Lineup & IMPACT: Aftershock Guest Announced

An all-new IMPACT! on AXS TV premiering at 8 pm ET/5 pm PT. The line up consist of the IMPACT World Championship #1 Contenders Tournament heads into the semi-finals with Ace Austin vs. Hernandez and Michael Elgin vs. Trey. IMPACT World Tag Team Champions The North (Ethan Page & Josh Alexander) defend their title against surprise challenger Cody Deaner and his partner Wheels in a battle at the Deaner Compound. Chris Bey squares off with Cousin Jake. Havok faces IMPACT newcomer Kimber Lee.

On this week’s IMPACT: Aftershock show with hosts Don Callis and Jimmy Jacobs, they will have an exclusive “at-home” segment with Taya Valkyrie. Aftershock premieres at 10 pm ET/7 pm PT on IMPACT’s YouTubeFacebookTwitter, and Twitch channels, along with IMPACT Plusimpactwrestling.com and axs.tv.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Situs judi bola sbobet IDN POKER ONLINE ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài Visit www.ebikereview.bike and find your perfect ebike kit today. 1000W ebike kit is for those looking for most power from an electric bike. Situs judi slot online terpercaya