Weigh-In Results: Emanuel Navarrete Battles Ruben Villa for Vacant WBO Featherweight World Title

FightBook MMA has your weigh-in results for Emanuel Navarrete vs. Ruben Villa for the Vacant WBO Featherweight World Title. This event will take place at the MGM Grand Las Vegas Conference Center on Friday, October 9, 2020. The main card will stream live on ESPN at 10 p.m. ET while the undercard will stream live on ESPN+ at 7:15 p.m. ET.

In the main event, Emanuel “Vaquero” Navarrete will take on Ruben Villa. for the vacant WBO featherweight world title. The co-feature will see Janibek Alimkhanuly go against Gonzalo Coria in a 10-rounde bout.

The undercard bouts include middleweight prospect Lorenzo “Truck” Simpson against Sonny Duversonne and Elvis “The Dominican Kid” Rodriguez against Cameron Krael.

Emanuel Navarrete vs. Ruben Villa Weigh-In Results:

(ESPN, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT)

    •     Emanuel Navarrete 126 lbs vs. Ruben Villa 125 lbs 
(Vacant WBO Featherweight World Title — 12 Rounds)

•    Janibek Alimkhanuly 159.6 lbs vs. Gonzalo Coria 158.6 lbs 
(Alimkhanuly’s WBO Global Middleweight Title — 10 Rounds)

(ESPN+, 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT)

•    Elvis Rodriguez 141.5 lbs vs. Cameron Krael 141.2 lbs 
(Junior Welterweight — 8 Rounds)

•    Lorenzo Simpson 156 lbs vs. Sonny Duversonne 154.8 lbs 
(Middleweight — 8 Rounds)

•    Bryan Lua 131.6 lbs vs. Nelson Colon 131.6 lbs 
(Lightweight — 6 Rounds)

•    Rashiem Jefferson 123.8 lbs vs. Steve Garagarza 123.5 lbs 
(Junior Featherweight — 4 Rounds)

•    Kahshad Elliott 152.8 lbs vs. Akeem Jackson 151.5 lbs 
(Junior Middleweight — 4 Rounds)

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#MMA #CombatSportsNews #BRAVECF #UFC #MuayThai #Boxing #Kickboxing #Prowrestling #BareKnuckleFighting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: