Weigh-in results for Combat Americas: Fresno

FightBook MMA has your official weigh-in results for Combat Americas: Fresno.

All 18 warriors who will enter the cage, tonight Friday, November 22, stepped on the scales yesterday. The weigh-ins took place at the Fresno State Rec Center, on Thursday, November 21.

In the main  event, Ignacio Bahamondes  came in at 155.1 pounds and Salvador Becerra stepped on the scale at 155.8 pounds. Both were below the limit in the lightweight division.

Chilean Caroline Gallardo came in at 115.6 poynds and her opponent Corina Herrera came in at 115.1 pounds. Both were under the established limit of 115 pounds.

The “Combat Americas: Fresno” event will take place tonight, Friday, November 22 from the Save Mart Center in Fresno, California, live on television for the United States through Univision (12 am ET) and TUDN (12 am ET / 11 pm CT). For Mexico, you can watch the battles through Channel 5 and TUDN Mexico starting at 11 pm CT.

The preliminary billboard can be viewed through Facebook Watch (10 pm ET / 9 pm CT / 7 pm PT) for everyone.

The full weigh-in results for Combat Americas: Fresno are shown below:

MAIN CARD:

Ignacio Bahamondes (155.1) vs Salvador Becerra (155.8)

Caroline Gallardo (115.6) vs Corina Herrera (115.1)

Danny Ramírez (155.7) vs Adrian Guzman (155.7)

PRELIMINARY CARD: 

Trevor Wells (125.1) vs Paul Elizondo Jr (126)

Kaleio Romero (145.6) vs Israel Delgado (146)

Eduardo Pérez (260) vs Chris Lewis (260.7)

Carlos Reyes (125.6) vs Anthony Aguilar (126)

Stephanie Frausto (116) vs Celine Haga (115.8)

Vincent Gomez (155.8) vs Steven Bollinger (155.9)

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#mma #combatsportsnews #BRAVECF #ufc #muaythai #boxing #kickboxing #prowrestling #bareknucklefighting

ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài idn depoqq adalah situs permainan judi online terbaik yang menerima deposit pulsa telkomsel dan XL. istanbul escorts
%d bloggers like this: