Weigh-in results for UFC on ESPN 16: Holm vs. Aldana at 9 a.m. ET

(Photo by Brandon Magnus/Zuffa LLC/Zuffa LLC via Getty Images)

Las Vegas – FightBook MMA has your weigh-in results for UFC on ESPN 16: Holm vs. Aldana which starts at 9 a.m. ET (6 a.m. PT).

In the main event, Holly Holm (13-5) fighting out of Albuquerque, N.M. will take on Irene Aldana (12-5) fighting out of Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico. In the co-main event, Yorgan De Castro (6-1) fighting out of Fall River, Mass. locks horns with fellow heavyweight prospect Carlos Felipe (8-1) fighting out of Feira de Santana, Bahia, Brazil.

This event will take place Saturday, October 3 from UFC FIGHT ISLAND on Abu Dhabi’s Yas Island. The main card will begin at 10:30 p.m. ET / 7:30 p.m. PT on ESPN, ESPN Deportes and ESPN+, with the prelims exclusively on ESPN+ at 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT. The event is in partnership with the Department of Culture and Tourism – Abu Dhabi.

UFC on ESPN 16: Holm vs. Aldana weigh-in results:

Main Card
(ESPN, ESPN+, 10:30 p.m. ET)

  • Holly Holm (136) vs. Irene Aldana (136)
  • Yorgan De Castro (261) vs. Carlos Felipe (263)
  • Germaine de Randamie (136) vs. Julianna Pena (135.5)
  • Cameron Else (136) vs. Kyler Phillips (136)
  • Dusko Todorovic (186) vs. Dequan Townsend (186)

Preliminary Card
(ESPN+, 7:30 p.m. ET)

  • Carlos Condit (171) vs. Court McGee (170.5)
  • Josh Culibao (145.5) vs. Charles Jourdain (145)
  • Nassourdine Imavov (185.5) vs. Jordan Williams (182)
  • Jinh Yu Frey (116) vs. Loma Lookboonmee (116)
  • Heili Alateng (136) vs. Casey Kenney (136)
  • Jessin Ayari (156) vs. Luigi Vendramini (156)

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#MMA #CombatSportsNews #BRAVECF #UFC #MuayThai #Boxing #Kickboxing #Prowrestling #BareKnuckleFighting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: