Weigh-In Results: Stevenson vs Nakathila

Shakur Stevenson goes against Namibian contender Jeremiah Nakathila for the WBO interim junior lightweight title Saturday, June 12 at The Theater at Virgin Hotels Las Vegas (ESPN, ESPN Deportes & ESPN+, 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT).

Below you can find the official weigh-in results:

(ESPN, ESPN Deportes & ESPN+, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT)

• Shakur Stevenson 129.6 lbs vs. Jeremiah Nakathila 129.4 lbs
(Vacant WBO Interim Junior Lightweight World Title — 12 Rounds)
Judges: Max De Luca, Dave Moretti and Lisa Giampa
Referee: Celestino Ruiz

• Jose Pedraza 139.8 lbs vs. Julian Rodriguez 141.4 lbs
(Junior Welterweight— 10 Rounds)

(ESPN+, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT)

• Tyler McCreary 131.6 lbs vs. Manuel Rey Rojas 131.6 lbs
(Junior Lightweight — 8 Rounds)

• John Bauza 140 lbs vs. Christon Edwards 140.4
(Junior Welterweight — 8 Rounds)

• Xander Zayas 147.4 lbs vs. Larry Fryers 144.6
(Welterweight — 6 Rounds)

• Bryan Lua 131.4 lbs vs. Frevian Gonzalez 131.8
(Junior Lightweight — 6 Rounds)

• Troy Isley 156.8 lbs vs. LaQuan Evans 156
(Middleweight — 4 Rounds)

• Kasir Goldston 142 lbs vs. Maurice Anthony 142
(Welterweight — 4 Rounds)

• Jahi Tucker 146 lbs vs. Ysrael Barboza 146.4
(Welterweight — 4 Rounds)

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#MMA #CombatSportsNews #BRAVECF #UFC #MuayThai #Boxing #Kickboxing #Prowrestling #BareKnuckleFighting

1 thought on “Weigh-In Results: Stevenson vs Nakathila

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: