Weigh-In Results: Vasiliy Lomachenko vs Masayoshi Nakatani

LAS VEGAS: FightBook MMA has your weigh-in results for Vasiliy Lomachenko vs. Masayoshi Nakatani.

Former pound-for-pound king Vasiliy Lomachenko is ready for the next chapter. Eight months after losing an undisputed lightweight title match to Teofimo Lopez, “Loma” returns Saturday night in a 12-round lightweight bout against Japanese contender Masayoshi Nakatani at Virgin Hotels Las Vegas.

In the 10-round middleweight co-feature, undefeated sensation Janibek “Qazaq Style” Alimkhanuly will fight former world champion Rob “Bravo” Brant. 

Both fights will stream live and exclusively on ESPN+ at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT, with undercard bouts set to begin on ESPN+ at 7:15 p.m. ET/4:15 p.m. PT.

Weigh-In Results: Vasiliy Lomachenko vs Masayoshi Nakatani:

Main Card (ESPN+, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT):

Vasiliy Lomachenko 134.6 lbs vs. Masayoshi Nakatani 134.4 lbs  (Lightweight — 12 Rounds)

Rob Brant 159.6 lbs vs. Janibek Alimkhanuly 159.6 lbs 
(Alimkhanuly’s WBC Continental Americas and WBO Global Middleweight Titles— 10 Rounds)

Undercard (ESPN+, 7:15 p.m. ET / 4:15 p.m. PT):

Giovani Santillan 147.6 lbs vs. Cecil McCalla 147.4 lbs  (Welterweight — 10/8 Rounds)

Robert Rodriguez 118.8 lbs vs. Luis Fernando Saavedra 118.8 (Bantamweight  — 6 Rounds)

Floyd Diaz 117.8 lbs vs. Jaime Jasso 116.2 (Bantamweight — 4 Rounds)

Guido Vianello 244 lbs vs. Marlon Williams 217.5 (Heavyweight — 4 Rounds)

Subaru Murata 121.6 lbs vs. Keven Monroy 119.8 (Junior Featherweight — 4 Rounds)

DeMichael Harris 134.2 lbs vs. Jonatan Hernan Godoy 134.2 (Lightweight — 4 Rounds)

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#MMA #CombatSportsNews #BRAVECF #UFC #MuayThai #Boxing #Kickboxing #Prowrestling #BareKnuckleFighting

2 thoughts on “Weigh-In Results: Vasiliy Lomachenko vs Masayoshi Nakatani

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: