Bellator 252 Results: Pitbull vs. Carvalho

FightBook MMA has your Bellator 252 Results: Pitbull vs. Carvalho

Bellator 252: Pitbull vs. Carvalho results

UNCASVILLE, Conn. – FightBook MMA has your Bellator 252 Results: Pitbull vs. Carvalho.

This event will air Thursday, Nov. 12 on CBS Sports Network and simulcast on DAZN at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT, while preliminary bouts will stream on CBSSports.com, FightBook MMA, Bellator’s YouTube channel and DAZN beginning at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT. Bellator 252 takes place Thursday at Mohegan Sun Arena.

Bellator 252 Results: Pitbull vs. Carvalho:

Main Card
CBS Sports Network/DAZN, 7 p.m. ET

  • Patricio Freire def. Pedro Carvalho by KO in Round 1, 2:10– for featherweight title; featherweight grand prix quarterfinal
  • Yaroslav Amosov def. Logan Storley via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
  • Emmanuel Sanchez def. Daniel Weichel via unanimous decision (48-46, 49-46, 49-45) – featherweight tournament quarterfinal

Preliminary Card
FightBook MMA, Bellator’s YouTube channel and DAZN, 4 p.m. ET

  • John DeJesus vs. Aaron Pico
  • Keri Melendez def. Emilee King via submission rear-naked choke in Round 1, 3:02
  • Manny Muro def. Devin Powell via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 30-27)
  • Jornel Lugo def. Schyler Sootho via unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27)
  • Lucas Brennan def. Andrew Salas via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-26, 30-26)
  • Roman Faraldo def. Pat Casey via knockout (flying knee) in Round 2, 2:30
  • Trevor Gudde def. Khonry Gracie via TKO (knee, strikes) in Round 3, 3:28
Situs judi bola sbobet IDN POKER ONLINE ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài Visit www.ebikereview.bike and find your perfect ebike kit today. 1000W ebike kit is for those looking for most power from an electric bike. Situs judi slot online terpercaya