Bellator 252: Pitbull vs. Carvalho weigh-in results

UNCASVILLE, CONN. – FightBook MMA has your official weigh-in results for Bellator 252: Pitbull vs. Carvalho. 

This event will be broadcast tomorrow, Thursday, Nov. 12 on CBS Sports Network and simulcast on DAZN at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT, while preliminary bouts will stream on CBSSports.com, Bellator’s YouTube channel and DAZN beginning at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT. Bellator 252 takes place Thursday at Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, Connecticut.

Bellator 252: Pitbull vs. Carvalho Main Card:

CBS Sports Network | DAZN 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT

  • Featherweight World Grand Prix Quarterfinal Title Main Event: Patricio “Pitbull” (144.7) vs. Pedro Carvalho (144.5)
  • Welterweight Co-Main Event: Yaroslav Amosov (170.5) vs. Logan Storley (170)
  • Featherweight World Grand Prix Quarterfinal Bout: Daniel Weichel (143.8) vs. Emmanuel Sanchez (145)

Preliminary Card:

CBSSports.com | Bellator MMA’s YouTube Channel | DAZN 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT

  • Featherweight Bout: Aaron Pico (145.6) vs. John de Jesus (145)
  • Strawweight Bout: Keri Taylor Melendez (116.2)* vs. Emilee King (115)
  • 1Featherweight Bout: Gabriel Varga (145.8) vs. Brandon Phillips (150)*
  • Lightweight Bout: Manny Muro (155.5) vs. Devin Powell (155.2)
  • Bantamweight Bout: Jornel Lugo (135) vs. Schyler Sootho (135.4)
  • Featherweight Bout: Lucas Brennan (148)* vs. Andrew Salas (145)
  • Welterweight Bout: Roman Faraldo (170.5) vs. Pat Casey (170.8)
  • Welterweight Bout: Khonry Gracie (168.8) vs. Trevor Gudde (170)

*Fighter missed weight. Bout removed from card due to fighter missing weight.

Situs judi bola sbobet IDN POKER ONLINE ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài Visit www.ebikereview.bike and find your perfect ebike kit today. 1000W ebike kit is for those looking for most power from an electric bike. Situs judi slot online terpercaya