BELLATOR MMA 270 Results and live stream of the prelims at 2 p.m. ET

Dublin, Ireland – FightBook MMA has your BELLATOR MMA 270: Queally vs. Pitbull 2 results.

The main card will be broadcast LIVE on Friday, November 5, 2021, on SHOWTIME at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT, while preliminary bouts will stream live on FightBook MMA beginning at 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT.

BELLATOR’s return to Dublin’s 3Arena features a scintillating rematch between Waterford, Ireland’s Peter “The Showstopper” Queally (13-5-1), and Patricky “Pitbull” (23-10) for the vacant Lightweight World Title, as well as an explosive bantamweight fight between two grappling aces in No. 6 ranked James “The Strabanimal” Gallagher (11-1) and the No. 3 ranked Patchy Mix (14-1) in the co-main event.

BELLATOR MMA 270: Queally vs. Pitbull 2 MainCard:

SHOWTIME (US) / BBC iPlayer (UK) / Virgin Media Two & Virgin Media Sport (IRELAND) Friday, Nov. 5 – 9 p.m. GMT/5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT

  • Lightweight World Title Main Event: Patricky Freire def. Peter Queally via knockout (punches) in Round 2, 1:05
  • Patchy Mix def. James Gallagher via submission (guillotine choke) in Round 3, 0:39
  • Pedro Carvalho def. Daniel Weichel via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Ilias Bulaid def. Georges Sasu via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 30-27)

Preliminary Card:

FightBook MMA 6 p.m. GMT/2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT

  • Ciaran Clarke def. Jordan Barton via submission (rear-naked choke) in Round 3, 4:11
  • Daniele Scatizzi def. Brian Hooi via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Lee Chadwick def. Arunas Andriuskevicus via split decision (28-29, 30-27, 29-28)
  • Darragh Kelly vs. Junior Morgan
  • Gokhan Saricam def. Charlie Milner via TKO (punches) in Round 1, 0:15
  • Nicolo Solli def. Bobby Pallett via split decision (30-27, 28-29, 29-28)
  • Danni Neilan def. Audrey Kerouche via TKO (punches) in Round 3, 3:58
  • Yusuf Nazokatov def. Stephen Costello via submission (heel hook) in Round 2, 2:24

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#MMA #CombatSportsNews #BRAVECF #UFC #MuayThai #Boxing #Kickboxing #Prowrestling #BareKnuckleFighting

1 thought on “BELLATOR MMA 270 Results and live stream of the prelims at 2 p.m. ET

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: