Combate Global 11 Results: Morales vs Estrada

Check out our new audio content!

Miami, FL – FightBook MMA has your results for Combate Global 11: Morales vs Estrada.

This event will be broadcast live on CBS Sports Network (11 pm ET / 10 pm CT) from Miami, Fla. The show will also air in Spanish on Univision (12 am ET / PT) and TUDN US (12 AM ET / 9 PM PT) in the US and on TUDN MX (11 PM Local Time). The event will also be broadcast in Mexico on Televisa Nueve the following day, Saturday, July 2 at 5 pm local time.

In the main fight, José “Froggy” Estrada (6-2) returns to the cage against knockout artist Leonardo “Chimy” Morales (10-4). Also on the card, Tommy Aaron (7-4) faces Alex “bam bam” Velasco (8-6) in a lightweight battle.

Combate Global 11 Results: Morales vs Estrada:

Jose Estrada def. Leonardo Morales by majority decision
Ivan Castillo def. Dumar Roa by unanimous decision
Tommy Aaron def. Alex Velasco by TKO body kick and punches in Round 1, 1:54

2 thoughts on “Combate Global 11 Results: Morales vs Estrada

Leave a Reply

ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài depoqq adalah situs permainan judi online terbaik yang menerima deposit pulsa telkomsel dan XL. buy tent for camping Cobalah Permainan Judi Online Terbaik Bersama Dengan lulzsecurity.com Sebagai Situs Bandar Agen Judi terbaik terpercaya dengan bonus deposit member baru
%d bloggers like this: