Fight Fans are invited to the UFC 232 final press conference and ceremonial weigh-ins in Los Angeles

UFC 232: Jones vs. Gustafsson 2 will take place on December 29, 2018 at The Forum Inglewood, California. The main card will air on pay-per-view and the televised prelims will air on FS1 while the early prelims on UFC Fight Pass.

The event was scheduled to take place in Las Vegas Nevada. But in turn of events, the UFC will be moved to Los Angels. The reason is that Jon Jones drug sample has ‘Atypical’ Findings and you can read more HERE. To watch “Countdown to UFC 232” you can go HERE.

In the main event, Jon Jones (22-1 MMA, 16-1 UFC) and Alexander Gustafsson (18-4 MMA, 10-4 UFC) the winner will become the undisputed 205lb champion. In the co-main event, we will see a superfight rematch between women’s featherweight champion Cris Cyborg (20-1 MMA, 5-0 UFC) as she takes on women’s bantamweight champion Amanda Nunes (16-4 MMA, 9-1 UFC) for the women’s featherweight title.

Fight fans are invited to attend a couple free pre-event activities which include:

Purchase your tickets for all your MMA and Boxing Events by going here.

UFC 232 Press Conference on Thursday (1 p.m. PT local time): The Press Conference will take place in Los Angeles at a location still to be determined. Follow the UFC on Twitter today for the location. Scheduled to take part at the press conference include: Jones, Gustafsson, Cyborg and Nunes, along with UFC President Dana White. Event doors will open at 1 p.m. and the event is scheduled to begin at 2 p.m.

UFC 232 ceremonial weigh-ins on Friday (3 p.m. ET): Ceremonial weigh-ins will take place at The Forum, 3900 W. Manchester Blvd., Inglewood, Calif. Fighters will step on the scale and face off for the final time before they meet on Saturday. Event doors will open at 3 p.m. and the weigh-ins will start at 4 p.m.

UFC 232 fight card includes:

(Pay-per-view, 10 p.m. ET)

For the light heavyweight title: Jon Jones vs. Alexander Gustafsson
For the women’s featherweight title: Champ Cris Cyborg vs. Amanda Nunes
Michael Chiesa vs. Carlos Condit
Corey Anderson vs. Ilir Latifi
Chad Mendes vs. Alex Volkanovski

(FS1, 8 p.m. ET)

Andrei Arlovski vs. Walt Harris
Megan Anderson vs. Cat Zingano
Douglas Silva de Andrade vs. Petr Yan
Ryan Hall vs. B.J. Penn

(UFC Fight Pass, 6 p.m. ET)

Andre Ewell vs. Nathaniel Wood
Uriah Hall vs. Bevon Lewis
Siyar Bahadurzada vs. Curtis Millender
Montel Jackson vs. Brian Kelleher


#MMA #CombatSportsNews #BRAVECF #UFC #MuayThai #Boxing #Kickboxing #carloskremer #theroaringcarloskremer #Prowrestling #BareKnuckleFighting