Full Fight Card And Broadcast Details for Bellator 236: Macfarlane vs Jackson

Bellator 236 will take place exclusively on DAZN and will be headlined by a flyweight world title bout between Honolulu’s Ilima-Lei Macfarlane (10-0) and England’s Kate Jackson (11-3-1). The co-main event is a quarterfinal matchup of the Bellator Featherweight World Grand Prix with A.J. McKee (15-0) taking on Derek Campos (20-9.).

Bellator 236: Macfarlane vs. Jackson – one of the star-powered, year-end highlights of fight season on DAZN – will stream Saturday, December 21 live exclusively on DAZN at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT, while preliminary action will stream on Bellator.comDAZN and globally on the Bellator Mobile App.

In addition, recently signed Bellator welterweight Jason Jackson (10-4) of Hollywood, Fla. returns to the Bellator cage on short notice to take on Kiichi Kunimoto of Osaka, Japan. Juliana Velasquez (9-0) looks to remain undefeated with Bellator when she meets Bruna Ellen (10-6) at flyweight, while local Hawaiian standouts Cheyden Leialoha (7-1) and Nainoa Dung (3-0) go to battle against Raufeon Stots (12-1) and Zach Zane (13-9), respectively, to complete the main card.

Bellator 236: Macfarlane vs. Jackson Main Card:

DAZN

10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT/5 p.m. HST

  • Flyweight World Title Bout: Ilima-Lei Macfarlane (10-0) vs. Kate Jackson (11-3-1)
  • Featherweight World Grand Prix Quarterfinal Bout: A.J. McKee (15-0) vs. Derek Campos (20-9)
  • Welterweight Main Card Bout: Jason Jackson (10-4) vs. Kiichi Kunimoto (20-8-2, 1 NC)
  • Flyweight Main Card Bout: Julianna Velasquez (9-0) vs. Bruna Ellen (5-2)
  • Bantamweight Main Card Bout: Raufeon Stots (12-1) vs. Cheyden Leialoha (7-1)
  • Lightweight Main Card Bout: Nainoa Dung (3-0) vs. Zach Zane (13-9)

Preliminary Card:

DAZN, Bellator.com & the Bellator Mobile App

8:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. CT/3:30 p.m. HST

  • Lightweight Preliminary Bout: Keoni Diggs (7-0) vs. Scotty Hao (4-2)
  • Featherweight Preliminary Bout: Kai Kamaka III (5-2) vs. Spencer Higa (7-10)
  • Lightweight Preliminary Bout: Dustin Barca (3-0) vs. Brandon Pieper (11-13)
  • Welterweight Preliminary Bout: Ben Wilhelm (3-0) vs. Keali’i Kanekoa (2-2)
  • Bantamweight Preliminary Bout: Swayne Makana Lunasco (Pro Debut) vs. Kaylan Gorospe (Pro Debut)
  • Flyweight Preliminary Bout: Nate Yoshimura (Pro Debut) vs. Chas Dunhour (0-1)

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#mma #combatsportsnews #BRAVECF #ufc #muaythai #boxing #kickboxing #prowrestling #bareknucklefighting

ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài idn depoqq adalah situs permainan judi online terbaik yang menerima deposit pulsa telkomsel dan XL. istanbul escorts
%d bloggers like this: