Full Fight Card And Broadcast Details for Bellator and the USO Present: Salute the Troops

LOS ANGELES: The full slate of bouts for Bellator’s return to Neal S. Blaisdell Arena in Honolulu, Hawaii this Friday, Dec. 20 and Saturday, Dec. 21 is official with a stacked doubleheader featuring something for every mixed martial arts fan.

Bellator and the USO Present: Salute the Troops will air on Paramount Network on Friday, December 20 at 10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT. The entire event will also stream on DAZN, while preliminary bouts will stream on Bellator.comDAZN and globally on the Bellator Mobile App.

The main event of Friday’s card on Paramount Network will see a heavyweight headliner, featuring the Bellator debuts of former world champion Josh Barnett (35-8) and Ronny Markes (19-7). Rounding out the stacked main card will see another Bellator debut, as Erik Perez (19-6) enters the cage to meet Hawaii’s own Toby Misech (11-7), former flyweight No. 1 contenders Alejandra Lara (8-3) and Veta Arteaga (5-3) return to action and Bellator Welterweight World Grand Prix participant Tywan Claxton (5-1) takes on the undefeated prospect out of Maili, Hawaii, Braydon Akeo (3-0). Also, undefeated teammate of A.J. McKee Joey Davis (6-0) returns to the Bellator cage when he faces the “Big Island’s” 29-fight MMA veteran, Chris Cisneros (19-10).

The prelims for Bellator and the USO Present: Salute the Troops will feature an appearance from undefeated Bay Area-fighter fighter Cass Bell (4-0), as well as undefeated Hawaiian prospect Ty Gwerder (4-0).


Purchase your tickets for all your MMA and Boxing Events by going here.


Bellator and the USO Present: Salute the Troops Main Card:

Paramount Network & DAZN

10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT/5 p.m. HST

  • Heavyweight Main Event: Josh Barnett (35-8) vs. Ronny Markes (19-7)
  • Bantamweight Main Card Bout: Toby Misech (11-7) vs. Erik Perez (19-6)
  • Flyweight Main Card Bout: Alejandra Lara (8-3) vs. Veta Artega (5-3)
  • Featherweight Main Card Bout: Tywan Claxton (5-1) vs. Braydon Akeo (3-0)
  • Welterweight Main Card Bout: Joey Davis (6-0) vs. Chris Cisneros (19-10)

Preliminary Card:

DAZN, Bellator.com & the Bellator Mobile App

8:45 p.m. ET/7:45 p.m. CT/3:45 p.m. HST

  • Bantamweight Preliminary Bout: Cass Bell (4-0) vs. Pierre Daguzan (5-3, 1 NC)
  • Middleweight Preliminary Bout: Ty Gwerder (4-0) vs. Joseph Creer (6-1-1)
  • 180-Pound Contract Weight Preliminary Bout: Hunter Ewald (Pro Debut) vs. Brysen Bolohao (0-1)

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#MMA #CombatSportsNews #BRAVECF #UFC #MuayThai #Boxing #Kickboxing #carloskremer #theroaringcarloskremer #Prowrestling #BareKnuckleFighting

%d bloggers like this: