GLORY 62 ROTTERDAM, GLORY 62 SUPERFIGHT SERIES AND GLORY 62 PRELIMS WEIGH-IN RESULTS

On Friday, Dec. 7, GLORY hosted the weigh-ins for GLORY 62 Rotterdam, GLORY 62 SuperFight Series and the GLORY 62 prelims from Steigenberger Airport Hotel in Schiphol, Netherlands.

The eight-fight GLORY 62 Rotterdam card, including the historic eight-man heavyweight tournament, will be carried live tomorrow on ESPNews at 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT, with a replay this Sunday on ESPN2 at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT.

The five-fight GLORY 62 SuperFight Series card will stream live and exclusively tomorrow on UFC FIGHT PASS at 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT.

The GLORY 62 prelims will stream live tomorrow on the GLORY YouTube channel, as well as the GLORY Facebook page and Pluto TV channel 215 at 11:30 a.m. ET / 8:30 a.m. PT.

GLORY 62 ROTTERDAM WEIGH-IN RESULTS

Heavyweight Tournament Quarterfinal Bout A:
Benjamin Adegbuyi (259.5 lb / 117.7 kg) vs. Arkadiusz Wrzosek (239 lb / 108.4 kg)

Heavyweight Tournament Quarterfinal Bout B:
Jamal Ben Saddik (272.7 lb / 123.7 kg) vs. Junior Tafa (267 lb / 121.1 kg)

Heavyweight Tournament Quarterfinal Bout C:
Jahfarr Wilnis (250.9 lb / 113.8 kg) vs. Tomas Mozny (259.7 lb / 117.8 kg)

Heavyweight Tournament Quarterfinal Bout D:
Guto Inocente (251.8 lb / 114.2 kg) vs. Mohamed Abdallah (259.9 lb / 117.9 kg)

Light Heavyweight Bout:
Luis Tavares (207.7 lb / 94.2 kg) vs. Artur Gorlov (208.6 lb / 94.6 kg)

GLORY 62 SUPERFIGHT SERIES WEIGH-IN RESULTS

Lightweight Headline Bout:
Marat Grigorian (153.9 lb / 69.8 kg) vs. Christian Baya (153.7 lb / 69.7 kg)

Lightweight Bout:
Tyjani Beztati (153.7 lb / 69.7 kg) vs. Stoyan Koprivlenski (154.3 lb / 70 kg)

Welterweight Bout:
Robbie Hageman (168 lb / 76.2 kg) vs. Dmitrii Menshikov (169.1 lb / 76.7 kg)

Welterweight Bout:
Miles Simson (168.2 lb / 76.3 kg) vs. Hamicha (168.9 lb / 76.6 kg)

Heavyweight Tournament Reserve Bout:
Roël Mannaart (224.2 lb / 101.7 kg) vs. Kirill Kornilov (258.4 lb / 117.2 kg)

Heavyweight Tournament Stand-By:
Cihad Kepenek (265 lb / 120.2 kg)

GLORY 62 PRELIMS WEIGH-IN RESULTS

Middleweight Bout:
Donovan Wisse (184.8 lb / 83.8 kg) vs. Ertuğrul Bayrak (187 lb / 84.8 kg)

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#mma #combatsportsnews #BRAVECF #ufc #muaythai #boxing #kickboxing #prowrestling #bareknucklefighting

ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài depoqq adalah situs permainan judi online terbaik yang menerima deposit pulsa telkomsel dan XL. buy tent for camping Cobalah Permainan Judi Online Terbaik Bersama Dengan lulzsecurity.com Sebagai Situs Bandar Agen Judi terbaik terpercaya dengan bonus deposit member baru
%d bloggers like this: