KSW 54 Weigh-In Results: Title Fight Official, One Fighter Misses Weight

This morning the official weigh-ins for KSW 54 took place in Warsaw, Poland. Both champion Mateusz Gamrot (16-0), who holds the KSW lightweight and featherweight titles, and challenger Marian Ziolkowski (21-7-1) made weight ahead of their main event contest for the KSW lightweight title.

The heavyweight co-main event between former international boxing champion Izu Ugonoh (0-0), who makes his MMA debut, and French monster Quentin ‘Ruskov’ Domingos (5-1) is also officially on as both men made weight with Domingos being 10kg heavier than the taller Ugonoh. One fighter, Lukasz Rajewski, missed weight and was fined a percentage of his purse.

The ceremonial weigh-ins will be live streamed shortly at 6pm CET (5pm UK/12pm New York/9am LA) via the KSW Facebook pageand YouTube channel.

KSW 54 is live around the world tomorrow on www.KSWTV.com and KSW APP on iOS & Android starting at 8pm CET (7pm UK, 1pm New York, 10am LA) and via various TV and streaming partners globally.

KSW 54 Official Weigh-In Results

Main Event 
Lightweight Title
Mateusz Gamrot (70.2 kg/155 lb) vs. Marian Ziółkowski (69.8 kg/154 lb)

Co-Main Event
Heavyweight
Izu Ugonoh (105.3 kg/232 lb) vs. Quentin Domingos (115.3 kg/254 lb)

Heavyweight
Michal Andryszak (115.6 kg/255 lb) vs. Michal Kita (105.8 kg/233 lb)

Lightweight
Maciej Kazieczko (70.5 kg/155 lb) vs. Karlo Caput (69.7 kg/153 lb)

Bantamweight
Pawel Politylo (61.6 kg/136 lb) vs. Bogdan Barbu (61.4 kg/135 lb)

Lightweight
Lukasz Rajewski (71.6 kg/158 lb*) vs. Bartlomiej Kopera (70.5 kg/155 lb)
*Rajewski fined 30% of purse

Welterweight
Adam Niedzwiedz (77.6 kg/171 lb) vs. Kacper Koziorzebski (77 kg/170 lb)

Lightweight
Sebastian Rajewski (70.8 kg/156 lb) vs. Armen Stepanyan (70.8 kg/156 lb)

KSW 54 Fightcard
Warsaw, Poland, August 29th
Live on www.KSWTV.com

Main Event
KSW Lightweight Championship
Mateusz Gamrot (16-0) vs. Marian Ziolkowski (21-7-1)

Co-Main Event
Heavyweight
Izu Ugonoh (0-0) vs. Quentin ‘Ruskov’ Domingos (5-1)

Heavyweight
Michal Andryszak (21-8) vs. Michal Kita (19-11-1)

Lightweight
Maciej Kazieczko (6-1) vs. Karlo Caput (8-1)

Bantamweight
Pawel Politylo (4-2) vs. Bogdan Barbu (16-11)

Lightweight
Lukasz Rajewski (9-6) vs. Bartlomiej Kopera (9-5)

Welterweight
Adam Niedzwiedz (7-3) vs. Kacper Koziorzebski (6-2)

Lightweight
Sebastian Rajewski (8-5) vs. Armen Stepanyan (6-3)

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#MMA #CombatSportsNews #BRAVECF #UFC #MuayThai #Boxing #Kickboxing #Prowrestling #BareKnuckleFighting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: