KSW 60 Weigh-In Result: Two Title Fights Official

All fighters made weight this morning in Lodz, Poland, ahead of KSW 60 tomorrow night live worldwide starting at 8pm CET/2pm EST/11am PST on www.KSWTV.com and the KSW App available on iOS and Android. 

The two title fights are official as KSW heavyweight champion Phil De Fries (19-6) will defend his title against light heavyweight champ Tomasz Narkun (18-3) in the main event while KSW lightweight champion Marian Ziolkowski (22-8-1) will make the first title defense against KO artist Maciej Kazieczko (7-1).

Elsewhere on the card International boxing champ Izu Ugonoh (1-0) will make his sophomore KSW appearance facing brawler Marek Samociuk (2-1), undefeated rising stars Michał Sobiech (4-0) and Patryk Kaczmarczyk (6-0) square off, Slovakia’s Vojto Barborík (12-1) makes his anticipated debut, ‘The Joker’ Aleksandar Ilic (12-4) returns, and Aleksandra Rola (3-1) clashes with Karolina Wójcik (7-2).

You can watch the live stream of the final face-offs today at 6 pm CET/5 pm BST/12 pm EST/9 am PST below:

Main Event
Heavyweight Title Fight
Champion Phil De Fries (119.8kg/264lb) vs. Tomasz Narkun (101.5kg/224lb)

Co-Main Event
Lightweight Title Fight
Champion Marian Ziółkowski (70.3kg/155lb) vs. Maciej Kazieczko (70.3kg/155lb)

Heavyweight
Izu Ugonoh (107.2kg/236lb) vs. Marek Samociuk (108.5kg/239lb)

Featherweight
Michał Sobiech (65.8kg/145lb) vs. Patryk Kaczmarczyk (66.3kg/146lb)

Middleweight
Aleksandar Ilić (84.4kg/186lb) vs. Adrian Dudek (84.3kg/186lb)

Featherweight
Krzysztof Klaczek (66.1kg/146lb) vs. Vojto Barborik (66kg/145lb)

Strawweight
Aleksandra Rola (52.5kg/116lb) vs. Karolina Wójcik (52.1kg/115lb)

Catchweight 176lb/80kg
Kacper Koziorzębski (79.9kg/176lb) vs. Ion Surdu (80kg/176lb)

Bantamweight
Jakub Wikłacz (61.7kg/136lb) vs. Patryk Surdyn (61.7kg/136lb)

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#mma #combatsportsnews #BRAVECF #ufc #muaythai #boxing #kickboxing #prowrestling #bareknucklefighting

ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài idn depoqq adalah situs permainan judi online terbaik yang menerima deposit pulsa telkomsel dan XL. istanbul escorts
%d bloggers like this: