KSW 62 Fight Card Finalised

Check out our new audio content!

KSW 62 goes down this Saturday night, July 17th, live from a studio setting in Warsaw, Poland, and will be available to watch live around the world on www.KSWTV.com and the KSW App. Start time 8pm CET/7pm BST/2pm ET/11am PT.

The main event will see Olympic gold & silver medalist Szymon Kolecki (9-1) face-off against Polish bodybuilder Akop Szostak (4-3) while the co-main event features a heated rematch between top Polish welterweight Andrzej Grzebyk (17-4) and MMA legend Marius Zaromskis (23-9).

Also featuring on the card; the undefeated Adrian Bartosinski (10-0) squares-off against wild man Michal Michalski (9-4), top Polish kickboxer Tomasz Sarara (0-0) will make his MMA debut against old rival Vladimir Tok (0-1), SBG Ireland’s Pawel Politylo (6-2) meets Brazilian prospect Bruno Santos (9-2), and Germany’s Lom-Ali Eskijew (17-5) makes his hotly anticipated promotional debut against fellow newcomer Gilber Ordoñez (10-2).

KSW 62 Fight Card
Live on www.KSWTV.com

Main Event
Heavyweight
Szymon Kolecki (9-1) vs. Akop Szostak (4-3)

Co-Main Event
Welterweight
Andrzej Grzebyk (17-4) vs. Marius Zaromskis (23-9)

Welterweight
Michal Michalski (9-4) vs. Adrian Barosinski (10-0)

Heavyweight
Tomasz Sarara (0-0) vs. Vladimir Tok (0-1)

Lightweight
Artur Sowinski (21-12) vs. Sebastian Rajewski (10-6)

Bantamweight
Pawel Politylo (6-2) vs. Bruno Dos Santos (9-2)

Featherweight
Lom-Ali Eskijew (17-5) vs. Gilber Ordoñez (10-2)

Middleweight
Marcin Krakowiak (10-3) vs. Borys Borkowski (3-0)

Bantamweight
Lemmy Krusik (20-7) vs. David Martinik (4-2)

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#mma #combatsportsnews #BRAVECF #ufc #muaythai #boxing #kickboxing #prowrestling #bareknucklefighting

1 thought on “KSW 62 Fight Card Finalised

Leave a Reply

ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài depoqq adalah situs permainan judi online terbaik yang menerima deposit pulsa telkomsel dan XL. buy tent for camping Cobalah Permainan Judi Online Terbaik Bersama Dengan lulzsecurity.com Sebagai Situs Bandar Agen Judi terbaik terpercaya dengan bonus deposit member baru
%d bloggers like this: