Premier Boxing Champions To Provide Live Streaming Coverage Of Manny Pacquiao vs Yordenis Ugas Fight Week Events

Check out our new audio content!

Premier Boxing Champions will deliver live streaming coverage of fight week events on the Premier Boxing Champions YouTube Page leading up to this Saturday’s FOX Sports PBC Pay-Per-View View headlined by eight-division world champion Manny “Pacman” Pacquiao taking on WBA Welterweight World Champion Yordenis Ugas.

NOTE: Wednesday’s FOX Sports PBC Pay-Per-View main event final press conference and Friday’s FOX Sports PBC Pay-Per-View official weigh-in will air live on FS1.

Please see below for the event pages and embed codes that can be used for the listed events Wednesday through Friday, plus Saturday’s post-fight press conference.

Schedule of Events:

Wednesday, August 18: FOX SPORTS PBC PAY-PER-VIEW Main Event
Final Press Conference – 5:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. CT/2:00 p.m. PT

Thursday, August 19 – FOX SPORTS PBC PAY-PER-VIEW Undercard Final Press Conference – 3:00 p.m. ET/2:00 p.m. CT/12:00 p.m. PT

Friday, August 20 – FOX SPORTS PBC PAY-PER-VIEW WEIGH-IN – 5:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. CT/2:00 p.m. PT

Saturday, August 21 – FOX SPORTS PBC PAY-PER-VIEW POST FIGHT PRESS CONFERENCE (Following main event)

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#mma #combatsportsnews #BRAVECF #ufc #muaythai #boxing #kickboxing #prowrestling #bareknucklefighting

Leave a Reply

ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài depoqq adalah situs permainan judi online terbaik yang menerima deposit pulsa telkomsel dan XL. buy tent for camping Cobalah Permainan Judi Online Terbaik Bersama Dengan lulzsecurity.com Sebagai Situs Bandar Agen Judi terbaik terpercaya dengan bonus deposit member baru
%d bloggers like this: