REPLAY Total Carnage: Nathan Corbett vs Stephane Susperregui on Sunday, April 19


Total Carnage Fight Night took place at the Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition Centre on the Gold Coast, Queensland in April 2012. The event featured two WKN World championship bouts with Australia’s best up against international elite.

In the main event Nathan “Carnage” Corbett of Australia made the first defense of his WKN World Muay Thai Heavyweight title against Stephane Susperregui of France. In the co-main event, Frank Giorgi of Australia and Tobias Alexandersson of Sweden battled it out for a vacant WKN World Welterweight Muay Thai title.

The event was organized by Cross Promotions. The head official on the night was Brad Vocale. The championship supervisor was Parviz Iskenderov, representing World Kickboxing Network. Total Carnage Fight Night went in history as, arguably, the best Muay Thai production Australia has ever seen. The event aired on FOX Sports Australia in 2012. The REPLAY is now available in the video above.

Fight Card:

  1. Nathan Corbett vs Stephane Susperregui
  2. Frank Giorgi vs Tobias Alexandersson
  3. Kym Johnson vs Brett Whitton
  4. Mark Lucchiari vs Daniel Smyrk
  5. Nase Foai vs Amanaki Havili
  6. Jai Bradney vs Clayton Cook
  7. Ben Austin vs Ryan McDonald
  8. Odin Daniels vs Kyle Westerberg

Start times:
(Sunday, April 19)

  • Australia
    6pm AEST / 4pm AWST
  • USA
    4am ET / 1am PT
  • France
    10am CET

Leave a Reply

ufa

Do you know Denny’s Listens Survey on dennyslistens.com? There are a lot of suveys and feedback on www.survey888.com . And you can win coupons to save money from our detailed reviews. Read more on survey888.com