Results for the 4th Annual FightBook MMA Awards (2018)

Rio Rancho, NM– FightBookMMA™©® would like thank you for your continued support and contributions. Below you will find the winners from our 4th annual FightBook MMA Awards. To check out the results you can go HERE.

We would like to give our own Personal Award to our Staff also to the Most Listened Podcast on our website our choice of the Best Cage Announcer, Photographer, Promotion and Best Walkout. In no particular order the winners are:

FightBookMMA’s Choice for Top Journalists:

  • Emmett Glenn
  • Cameron Chrisp
  • Alex Ramirez
  • Jarrett Kelly
  • Adam Lebarr
  • Colin Adam Parris

FightBookMMA’s Choice For Most Listened Podcasts from our website:

FightBookMMA’s Choice for #1 Photographer 2018:

FightBookMMA’s Choice for Best Walkout 2018:

FightBookMMA’s Choice for #1 Cage Announcer 2018:

For the following Promotions:

Brave Combat Federation-Cage Announcer

Epic Fighting MMA-Cage Announcer

Smash Global MMA- Cage Announcer

FightBookMMA’s choice for #1 Global MMA Promotion 2018:

FightBookMMA’s choice for # 1 Online Newscast 2018:

BRAVE NEWS with Carlos Kremer (Two years in a row)

4th Annual FightBook MMA Award Winners:

Cage Announcer Of The Year (2018): Mike Kendall (LFA)

Training Camp OF The Year (2018): RU Camp

Combat Sports Promotion Of The Year (2018) (MMA, Muay Thai, Boxing, Kickboxing) (other than the UFC): Tuff-N-Uff

Knockout of the Year (2018): Edward Massey vs. Mate Sanikidze

Referee Of the Year (2018): Bobby Wombacher

Submissions Of The Year (2018): Kegan Agnew vs. Dewayne Herell — Road to M-1 Global

Up and Comer Of The Year (Pro/Ammy) (2018): Tied in first place is Jenny Savage & Dylan Forkner

Cutman/Cutwoman Of The Year (2018) (other than Stitch): Shayne Adams

Color Commentator Of The Year (2018) (Other than Joe Rogan): KJ Kordick 

Hottest Female Fighter (2018): Helen Peralta

Hottest Male Fighter (2018): Kevin Childs

Amateur Fighter Of The Year (2018): Linda Mihalec 

Ring Girl Of The Year (2018): Brittney Palmer

Event Of The Year (2018): Historic Miller Theater Augusta Georgia — WAKO’USA

Head Coach Of The Year (2018): Shayne Adams

Male Fighter Of The Year (2018): Vernon Lewis

Female Fighter Of The Year (2018): Helen Peralta

Fight Of The Year (2018): Jesse Hannam vs Spencer Wray — Tru Rev 37