Top Rank Weigh-In Results: Moruti Mthalane vs. Sunny Edwards

FightBook MMA has your weigh-in results for Top Ranks event for Moruti Mthalane vs. Sunny Edwards & Michael Conlan vs. Ionut Baluta.

Mthalane, who is undefeated since 2008, will defend his IBF flyweight world title in the main event against London native Sunny Edwards. In the co-feature, longtime featherweight contender Conlan will make his junior featherweight debut in a 12-rounder against noted spoiler Ionut Baluta.

This event will stream live and exclusively in the United States on ESPN+ at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT. Undercard bouts are scheduled to begin live on ESPN+ starting at 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT.

Top Rank Weigh-In Results:

Main Card (ESPN+, 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT)

• Moruti Mthalane 111.9 lbs vs. Sunny Edwards 111.3 lbs
(Mthalane’s IBF Flyweight World Title — 12 Rounds)

• Michael Conlan 121.9 lbs vs. Ionut Baluta 122 lbs
(Jr. Featherweight — 12 Rounds)

Preliminary Card (ESPN+, 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT)

• Troy Williamson 153 lbs vs. Kieran Smith 153.4 lbs
(William’s IBF European Jr. Middleweight Title — 10 Rounds)

• Ryan Garner 136.75 lbs vs. Jordan Ellison 141lbs
(Jr. Welterweight — 6 Rounds)

• Joshua Frankham 152.9 lbs vs. Naeem Ali 156.2 lbs
(Jr. Middleweight — 4 Rounds)

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#mma #combatsportsnews #BRAVECF #ufc #muaythai #boxing #kickboxing #prowrestling #bareknucklefighting

ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài idn depoqq adalah situs permainan judi online terbaik yang menerima deposit pulsa telkomsel dan XL. istanbul escorts
%d bloggers like this: