UFC Fight Night 134 Official Results, Bonuses and Reebok Sponsorship Payout

Hamburg, Germany– UFC Fight Night 134 took place on Sunday July 22, 2018 at Barclaycard Arena in Hamburg, Germany. The main card and prelims aired on FS1 while the early prelims on UFC Fight Pass.

The event drew an announced attendance of 7,798 fans for a live gate of $750,000 US. UFC officials announced the tallies after the event. For the complete and official results you can head out here.

Fighters took home their fighter bonuses which include Anthony Smith, Manny Bermudez, Danny Roberts and David Zawada who each earned an extra $50k for their performances. Smith and Bermudez each won “Performance of the Night” while Roberts and Zawada earned “Fight of the Night.” UFC officials announced the winners following the event.

Fighters from the event also took home their Reebok Sponsorship Payout totaling $149,500. Leading the way was Stefan Struve as he was paid the highest non-titled payout of $20,000. Comning in second place was Mauricio Rua taking home $15,000 and in third was Anthony Smith, Glover Teixeira andCorey Anderson as they each took home $10,000.

Fighters with 1-3 bouts receive $3,500 per appearance; 4-10 bouts get $5,000; 11-15 bouts earn $10,000; 16-20 bouts pocket $15,000; and 21 bouts and more get $20,000. Additionally, champions earn $40,000 while title challengers get $30,000. Also, UFC fighters will receive in perpetuity royalty payments amounting to 20-30 percent of any UFC merchandise sold that bears their likeness, according to officials.

Purchase your tickets for all your MMA and Boxing Events by going here.

UFC Fight Night 134 Reebok Sponsorship Payout:

Mauricio Rua: $15,000

Anthony Smith: $10,000

Glover Teixeira: $10,000

Corey Anderson: $10,000

Abu Azaitar: $3,500

Vitor Miranda: $5,000

Marcin Tybura: $5,000

Stefan Struve: $20,000

Danny Roberts: $5,000

David Zawada: $3,500

Nasrat Haqparast: $3,500

Marc Diakiese: $5,000

Damir Hadzovic: $4,000

Nick Hein: $5,000

Bartosz Fabinski: $3,500

Emil Meek: $3,500

Nad Narimani: $3,500

Khalid Taha: $3,500

Aleksandar Rakic: $3,500

Justin Ledet: $4,000

Manny Bermudez: $3,500

Davey Grant: $4,000

Darko Stosic: $3,500

Jeremy Kimball: $4,000

Liu Pingyuan: $3,500

Damian Stasiak: $5,000


#MMA #CombatSportsNews #BRAVECF #UFC #MuayThai #Boxing #Kickboxing #carloskremer #theroaringcarloskremer #Prowrestling #BareKnuckleFighting

%d bloggers like this: