UFC on ESPN 22 results: Whittaker vs Gastelum

Las Vegas – FightBook MMA has your official results for UFC on ESPN 22: Whittaker vs Gastelum.

This event will take place Saturday, April 17 at UFC APEX in Las Vegas. The entire card will air on ESPN and ESPN Deportes and be simulcast on ESPN+ (English and Spanish), with the prelims kicking off at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT followed by the main card at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT.

In the main event, #1 contender Robert Whittaker fighting out of Sydney, Australia takes on #8 Kelvin Gastelum fighting out of Yuma, Ariz. by way of Huntington Beach, Calif. In the co-main event, Andrei Arlovski will be taking on Chase Sherman.

UFC on ESPN 22 results: Whittaker vs Gastelum:

MAIN CARD (ESPN, ESPN+, 10 p.m. ET)

  • Robert Whittaker def. Kelvin Gastelum by unanimous decision
  • Andrei Arlovski def. Chase Sherman by unanimous decision
  • Jacob Malkoun def.Abdul Razak Alhassan by unanimous decision
  • Tracy Cortez def. Justine Kish by split decision
  • Luis Pena def. Alexander Munoz by split decision

PRELIMINARY CARD (ESPN, ESPN+, 7 p.m. ET)

  • Alexandr Romanov def. Juan Espino by technical split decision
  • Jessica Penne def. Lupita Godinez by split decision
  • Gerald Meerschaert def. Bartosz Fabinski by submission guillotine in Round 1, 2:00
  • Austin Hubbard def. Dakota Bush by unanimous decision
  • Tony Gravely def. Anthony Birchak by TKO in Round 2, 1:31

2 thoughts on “UFC on ESPN 22 results: Whittaker vs Gastelum

Comments are closed.

ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài idn depoqq adalah situs permainan judi online terbaik yang menerima deposit pulsa telkomsel dan XL. istanbul escorts
%d bloggers like this: