UFC on ESPN 22 weigh-in results: Whittaker vs Gastelum

(Photo by Jeff Bottari/Zuffa LLC/Zuffa LLC via Getty Images)

Las Vegas – FightBook MMA has your official weigh-in results for UFC on ESPN 22: Whittaker vs Gastelum.

This event will take place Saturday, April 17 at UFC APEX in Las Vegas. The entire card will air on ESPN and ESPN Deportes and be simulcast on ESPN+ (English and Spanish), with the prelims kicking off at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT followed by the main card at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT.

In the main event, #1 contender Robert Whittaker (23-5) fighting out of Sydney, Australia takes on #8 Kelvin Gastelum (17-6 1NC) fighting out of Yuma, Ariz. by way of Huntington Beach, Calif. In an the co-main event, #9 ranked featherweight contender Jeremy Stephens returns to lightweight for the first time in eight years to face Drakkar Klose.

UFC on ESPN 22 weigh-in results: Whittaker vs Gastelum:

MAIN CARD (ESPN, ESPN+, 10 p.m. ET)

Robert Whittaker (185.5) vs. Kelvin Gastelum (185)
Drakkar Klose (156) vs. Jeremy Stephens (156)
Andrei Arlovski (250.5) vs. Chase Sherman (251)
Abdul Razak Alhassan (185.5) vs. Jacob Malkoun (185.5)
Alexander Munoz (155.5) vs. Luis Pena (155)

PRELIMINARY CARD (ESPN, ESPN+, 7 p.m. ET)

Tracy Cortez (126.5) vs. Justine Kish (125.5)
Juan Espino (257) vs. Alexandr Romanov (264)
Lupita Godinez (116) vs. Jessica Penne (116)
Bartosz Fabinski (184.5) vs. Gerald Meerschaert (185.5)
Austin Hubbard (156) vs.  Dakota Bush (155.5)
Anthony Birchak (135.5) vs. Tony Gravely (135.5)

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#mma #combatsportsnews #BRAVECF #ufc #muaythai #boxing #kickboxing #prowrestling #bareknucklefighting

ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài idn depoqq adalah situs permainan judi online terbaik yang menerima deposit pulsa telkomsel dan XL. istanbul escorts
%d bloggers like this: