UFC on ESPN+ 39: Hall vs Silva results

(Photo by Jeff Bottari/Zuffa LLC)

LAS VEGAS – FightBook MMA has your live results for UFC on ESPN+ 39: Hall vs Silva.

This event will take place Saturday, October 31 from UFC APEX in Las Vegas. All bouts will stream live on ESPN+ in English and Spanish, with the main card beginning at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT and the prelims kicking off at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT. Below you can find the complete and official results for UFC on ESPN+ 39 results.

In the main event, Uriah Hall (16-9) fighting out of Queens, N.Y. will take on Anderson Silva (34-10 1 NC) fighting out of Curitiba, Brazil. In the co-main event, Bryce Mitchell (13-1) fighting out of Sherwood, Ark. will meet Andre Fili (21-7) fighting out of Sacramento, Calif.

UFC on ESPN+ 39: Hall vs Silva results:

MAIN CARD (ESPN+, 7 p.m. ET)

  • Uriah Hall def. Anderson Silva by TKO in Round 4, 1:24
  • Bryce Mitchell def. Andre Fili by unanimous decision
  • Greg Hardy def. Maurice Greene by TKO in Round 2, 1:12
  • Kevin Holland def. Charlie Ontiveros by verbal submission in Round 1, 2:39
  • Thiago Moises def. Bobby Green by unanimous decision

PRELIMINARY CARD (ESPN+, 4 p.m. ET)

  • Alexander Hernandez def. Chris Gruetzemacher by TKO in Round 1, 1:46
  • Adrian Yanez def. Victor Rodriquez by KO head kick in Round 1, 2:46
  • Sean Strickland def. Jack Marshman by unanimous decision
  • Jason Witt def. Cole Williams by submission head and arm choke in Round 2, 2:09
  • Dustin Jacoby def. Justin Ledet by TKO in Round 1, 2:38
  • Miles Johns def. Kevin Natividad by KO uppercut in Round 3, 2:53
ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài idn depoqq adalah situs permainan judi online terbaik yang menerima deposit pulsa telkomsel dan XL. istanbul escorts
%d bloggers like this: