Watch Jordynne Grace Discusses Her Knockouts Title Defense Against Taya Valkyrie Tonight at IMPACT! on AXS TV

IMPACT! on AXS TV is all-new tonight and below you can find the line-up premiering at 8 pm ET/5 pm PT.

Knockouts Champion Jordynne Grace puts the title on the line against former champion Taya Valkyrie. A three-way battle features Ken Shamrock vs. Sami Callihan vs. Michael Elgin. Deonna Purrazzo makes her IMPACT! on AXS TV debut. Tahsa Steelz, accompanied by Kiera Hogan, faces Susie. X Division Champion Willie Mack teams up with Cousin Jake against Chris Bey and Johnny Swinger.

Plus, an announcement about the future of the IMPACT World Championship and the search continues to find who attacked Trey backstage. Then, on IMPACT in 60 on AXS TV, IMPACT highlights the revolutionary high-flying X-Division Championship with matches featuring Jay Lethal, Christopher Daniels and more at 10 pm ET/7 pm PT.

Don Callis and Jimmy Jacobs discuss the latest IMPACT news, including the arrival of Deonna Purrazzo and recent World Championship developments, on IMPACT: Aftershock, airing across IMPACT’s YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, and Twitch channels, along with IMPACT Plus, impactwrestling.com and axs.tv.

Watch this week’s exclusive clip below featuring Grace discussing her Knockouts Title Defense against Valkyrie tonight.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Situs judi bola sbobet IDN POKER ONLINE ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài Visit www.ebikereview.bike and find your perfect ebike kit today. 1000W ebike kit is for those looking for most power from an electric bike. Situs judi slot online terpercaya